14 thoughts on “Do you believe ?

  1. Hahah, yayy! 🌼 You definitely motivated me to do better. It was very much needed at this moment. So, thankyouu, Abhishek. 😇 And I agree with the quote. Though, somewhere I am still not sure I can move a mountain. 🤔

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, glad it served the purpose.
      Well, belief works this way. Belief, the ‘I’m -positive-I-can” attitude, generates the power, skill, and energy needed to do. When
      you believe I-can-do-it, the how-to-do-it develops.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey, I just clicked to read the post and before that I saw you had 999 followers, and right after the page loaded it went up to 1000 followers. So congrats on that! 🙂
    And the last line.. Haha! you are right though.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment